Languish

Languish, originally uploaded by Jammy Luckless.

So today I was cruising Marketplace looking for something to put on my lovely new Lush Boobs and I stumbled on a couple of items. The first item that I am going to bring to you is this adorable Teddy from Pink Sugah.

I hope I don’t get murdered by my boyfriend but I just couldn’t wait to show off my finding to the world. So my friend Ziggy stood in for him for me. Poor guy had to deal with me being demanding and I sent him off to get sexy little feet. I had him even change around his room too. All and all he was a great sport.

Also in Lush Breast news, I hear that Ellemeno will be supporting them soon. So keep your eyes out for that.

What I am wearing:

Skin: LAQ – LAQ ~ Essential Saga – Tone 1.0 and LAQ ~ Essential Elle – Nose
Shape: JAMEASE – [JAMEASE] – Sylvia Shape V2
Hair: Ploom – .ploom. Flip – Indecisive
Eyes: IKON – IKON Eternal Eyes – Glass (S)
Eye Lashes: Beetlebones – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (minimalist black)
Ears: [MANDALA] – UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
Nails: Sexy Mama – *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nail Base – Pale and ULTRA Mesh Fingernails rigged V1 by Jamman
Breasts: [d] Lush Breasts 1.0
Tatoo: .:: Delusions ::. – .:: Delusions ::. Good Girl Gone Bad
Feet: SLink – Slink Womens Medium Height Barefeet

Lingerie: Pink Sugah – .:: PS::. Primadonna
Necklace: JCNY – JCNY – ‘Lover’s Knot Collection’, Hyper-Gems Pendant Necklace (Modded to get rid of the glow, bling, and full bright)

What Ziggy is wearing:

Skin: Belleza – Dylan sunkissed
Hair: Exile – Revolver
Hairbase: Lanevo – Mc hairbase buzzcut
Facial Hair: Entente – b- beard un
Feet: SLink – Slink Mens Rigged Mesh Barefeet
Tatoo: Vestigium scale sleeves
Bracelets: Hermony wristlocker
Undies: Zaara – Zaara Deven boxers black

Leave a Reply

