Introducing [d] Lush Breasts 1.0

121912_JammyLushBreasts

121912_LushBreasts

I was just minding my own business this morning being home sick from work and when I learned about these great new mesh breasts from Emms.  Just like Lolas Tangos I took a leap of faith with no demos and just bought these. They are beautiful.  Blend in so well with my shape and skin.  Only thing that I think might be a plus and a draw back depends on the person is that it’s completely HUD driven and not menu based.  As well as the default clothing layers are not all correct. I still need to contact the creator. The jacket layer has gaps in it.  The shirt layer is fine. A girl needs to have something to wear out of the house until more creators support these awesome new breasts!

You can find them here: [d] Lush Breasts 1.0

What I am wearing:

Skin: LAQ – LAQ ~ Essential Saga – Tone 1.0 and LAQ ~ Essential Elle – Nose
Shape: JAMEASE – [JAMEASE] – Sylvia Shape V2
Hair: [LeLutka] – [LeLutka]-AWE hair – Glucose (Modified)
Eyes: IKON – IKON Eternal Eyes – Glass (S)
Eye Lashes: Beetlebones – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (minimalist black)
Ears: [MANDALA] – UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
Nails: Sexy Mama – *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nail Base – Pale and ULTRA Mesh Fingernails rigged V1 by Jamman
Breasts:  [d] Lush Breasts 1.0
Tatoo: .:: Delusions ::. – .:: Delusions ::. Good Girl Gone Bad
Feet: SLink – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Undies: *Fishy Strawberry* – *Fishy Strawberry* Incanto Lingerie – White

Second Photo’s Pose: GLITTERATI – GLITTERATI POSES – Pearls v1
Location:  My friend Ziggy’s Place (Thanks!)

2 thoughts on “Introducing [d] Lush Breasts 1.0

  1. I was wondering how you got the skin to match the lush breasts? I have the same skin and prim breasts and i swear i’m a noob at skin color matching.

    • Well to be honest I really didn’t have to do anything. I just selected the skin tone and applied. I just happen to luck up and it matched up really well with the skin tone I had for my fave new LAQ skin.

      I wish I could give you some magic wisdom and help you more in coloring them. I know these breasts are great. I really hope the boob economy embraces them and we have more things for them. I keep nudging one of my friends to add them to hers going forward.

      Hugs and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

