I promise to share whatever I find to the few that followers of our blog. And here goes a wonderful post from one of my plurk buddies. More skin appliers out there folks. I bet they are going to keep on coming! I am so excited!

What *IS* Willis Talking About?

This time in the nude!

Three of my fave skin makers (and more probably, who knows!) have released appliers for the Lola Tango Boobs!  I just wanted to showcase how well the appliers match the skins, so below the cut there is some NSFW stuff!

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

