Me and Ginger



Me and Ginger, originally uploaded by Jamease Luckless.

So I am one of the lucky ones that made it into the Beta Testing of Meeroos. I have to say it has been quite interesting. I have had my share of bugs happen to me right from the get go. My sister had some minor ones but basically it was a breeze for her.

I have to say they are one of cutest pets I have seen. I have a lot to learn. The questions from the Oracle are quite random and I totally suck at it. I am not sure how they are suppose to be interacting between each other yet. I am still learning. I think there is a lot of potential in them. I can’t wait to get to know them more and see what comes.

I was blessed to have gotten a pre-order in as a bday present from one of my closest friends. And I thank you Matty!

Leave a Reply

